Copyright Christine Matthews and licensed for reuse under this Creative Commons Licence





Meet the local rural policing team.

PCSO Donna Baker, PCSO Sarah Trayhurn, PCSO Chantalle Major, PC Simon Evans

Current Police reports are included in the Parish Newsletter here.



East Devon Council

Devon Libraries

Devon County Council






Otterton Village 2016